Skip To Main Content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role email

Dr. Norman Francis

Principal

nfrancis@springfieldschools.com

Mr. Jonathan Telesca

Assistant Principal

jtelesca@springfieldschools.com

Cindy Ferretti

Secretary to Principal

cferretti@springfieldschools.com

Tina Ferreira

Secretary to Assistant Principal

tferreira@springfieldschools.com

 
Guidance

Name Position email
Daniel Cocco District Supervisor of School Counseling Services dcocco@springfieldschools.com
Darlene Hill Counselor dhill@springfieldschools.com
Jacqueline Ritter Counselor jritter@springfieldschools.com
Stephanie Renelle Counselor srenelle@springfieldschools.com
Maria Sista Student Assistance Counselor msista@springfieldschools.com
Rachel Petrella Guidance Secretary rpetrella@springfieldschools.com
Kim Cieri Guidance Secretary kcieri@springfieldschools.com


Faculty

Department Name email

Art

Ashley Bauers, Coordinator
Mary Tarnacki

abauers@springfieldschools.com
mtarnacki@springfieldschools.com

Business

Ashley Bauers, Coordinator
Erica Moore

abauers@springfieldschools.com
emoore@springfieldschools.com

Culinary Arts

Ashley Bauers, Coordinator
William Doring

abauers@springfieldschools.com
wdoring@springfieldschools.com

Dance

Ashley Bauers, Coordinator
Megan Theobald

abauers@springfieldschools.com
 

English

Candice Schiano, Supervisor
Susan Breen
Stephanie Carlson
Karyn Chomko
Colleen Cusick
Anthony DeNicolo
Alexis Mojka
Rachel Hough
Kerry Thorburn

cschiano@springfieldschools.com
sbreen@springfieldschools.com
scarlson@springfieldschools.com
kchomko@springfieldschools.com
ccusick@springfieldschools.com
adenicolo@springfieldschools.com
amojka@springfieldschools.com
rhough@springfieldschools.com
kthorburn@springfieldschools.com

ESL

Jillian Maged

jmaged@springfieldschools.com

Industrial Arts

Ashley Bauers, Coordinator
Steven DiGangi

abauers@springfieldschools.com
sdigangi@springfieldschools.com

LDTC

Kimberly Paz

kpaz@springfieldschools.com

Mathematics

Gregory Salmon, Supervisor
Christopher Adams
Tatiana Belgrod
Wendy Garrod
Kendra Newman
Mary Ellen Powers
Christopher White
Allison Zale

gsalmon@springfieldschools.com
cadams@springfieldschools.com
tbelgrod@springfieldschools.com
wgarrod@springfieldschools.com
knewman@springfieldschools.com
mpowers@springfieldschools.com
cwhite@springfieldschools.com
azale@springfieldschools.com

Media Center Barbara Reynolds, Media Specialist

breynolds@springfieldschools.com

Music

Ashley Bauers, Coordinator
Dave Hilton
Benjamin Krupit

abauers@springfieldschools.com
dhilton@springfieldschools.com
bkrupit@springfieldschools.com

Nurse

Jeanine Pentz

jpentz@springfieldschools.com

Physical Education

Linda Ionta, Interim Supervisor
Katherine Salmon
Mark Cugliari
Robert Martin
Tracey Saladino
David Steinman
Brianne Triano, Athletic Trainer

lionta@springfieldschools.com
ksalmon@springfieldschools.com
mcugliari@springfieldschools.com
rmartin@springfieldschools.com
tsaladino@springfieldschools.com
dsteinman@springfieldschools.com
btriano@springfieldschools.com

Psychologist

Regine Rousso

rrousso@springfieldschools.com

Science

Greg Salmon, Supervisor
Marc Aranguren
Jennifer Beal
Ning Chi
Nathaniel Lazar
Christopher Moore
Jennifer Mortensen

gsalmon@springfieldschools.com
maranguren@springfieldschools.com
jbeal@springfieldschools.com
nchi@springfieldschools.com
nlazar@springfieldschools.com
cmoore@springfieldschools.com
jmortensen@springfieldschools.com

Social Studies

Candice Schiano, Supervisor
Samantha Ally
Bryan Balletto
Mandee Bellarosa
Mary Cokeing
Megan Randolph
Matthew VanDeursen

cschiano@springfieldschools.com
sally@springfieldschools.com
bballetto@springfieldschools.com
mbellarosa@springfieldschools.com
mcokeing@springfieldschools.com
mrandolph@springfieldschools.com
mvandeursen@springfieldschools.com

Special Education

Erin Fitzpatrick
Veronica Hofman
Nicholas Iannacone
Melissa Lagemann
Adalina Lico
Judith Malino
Michael O'Brien
Cheryl Paolino
Anthony Salerno
Jacqueline Stoller

efitzpatrick@springfieldschools.com
vhofman@springfieldschools.com
niannacone@springfieldschools.com
mlagemann@springfieldschools.com
alico@springfieldschools.com
jmalino@springfieldschools.com
mobrien@springfieldschools.com
chpaolino@springfieldschools.com
asalerno@springfieldschools.com
jstoller@springfieldschools.com

TV/Media

Ashley Bauers, Coordinator
Gregory Coward

abauers@springfieldschools.com
gcoward@springfieldschools.com

World Language

Candice Schiano, Supervisor
Yosvani Cespedes
Josephine Cioffi
Laure D'Angelo 
Sandra Diez
Maria Quintana-Martin
Jillian Maged, ESL

cschiano@springfieldschools.com
ycespedes@springfieldschools.com
jcioffi@springfieldschools.com
ldangelo@springfieldschools.com
sdiez@springfieldschools.com
mmartin@springfieldschools.com
jmaged@springfieldschools.com


Technology Staff

Name Position email
Jordan Fabi Technology Support Specialist, High School jfabi@springfieldschools.com
Nick Dial Technology Support Specialist, Middle School ndial@springfieldschools.com
Lorens Lugo Technology Support Specialist llugo@springfieldschools.com
Daniela Riccardi Director of Technology driccardi@springfieldschools.com
Joseph Salmon Network Manager jsalmon@springfieldschools.com

 

Aides
Bhadresha Bhujle
Rudina Petrula
 
 
Custodians
Ricardo Bryan
Stephanie Bynum
Mary Hinton
Robert Mitchell
Sam Pough
Dygna Trochez